The newly launched Activity screen displays changes made to a user's infrastructure settings. Specifically, this screen will display changes to:
- Virtual machines
- Advanced Backup
- Firewall rules
- Dynamic Threat Blocking (IP Reputation Manager)
- L2L VPN tunnels
- Disaster Recovery
- Log Retention
- Marketplace orders
To learn more, see Account Activity.
Delete a virtual machine
In the Armor Management Portal (AMP), you can delete your virtual machine immediately, or at the end of the billing cycle.
Previously, when you deleted your virtual machine immediately, you were still charged for the entire billing cycle.
Now, when you immediately delete a virtual machine, while you will still see a charge, you will also see a credit to offset this cost.