Page tree

In This Space

If you delete a virtual machine before the end of the billing cycle, you will still be charged for the full amount; however, in the next invoice, you will receive a credit to offset the cost.

Additionally, any add-on products or add-on subscriptions associated with the deleted virtual machine must be canceled separately.

  1. In the Armor Management Portal (AMP), in the left-side navigation, click Infrastructure.
  2. Click Virtual Machines.
  3. Locate and hover over the desired virtual machine.
  4. Click the vertical ellipses.
  5. Click Power Off.
  6. Click Power Off again.
  7. Hover over the virtual machine, and then click the vertical ellipses.
  8. Click Delete.
  9. Click Delete VM.


To learn how to cancel an add-on products or add-on subscriptions, see .

  • No labels

This page has no comments.